The Last Assignment

Here I am on Saturday morning putting the final touches to my last assignment for my Foundation Degree in Payroll Management from the CIPP.

I started the course with the idea of improving my knowledge of payroll, but this course has gone so much further it has pushed me, rewarded me and ignited my desire to learn and challenge my own thinking.

As a student I have always been middle of the road but I found inspiration that pushed me to return better and better assignments. The reward was an increased belief in my own abilities.

If you have anybody who is remotely interested in trying this qualification I would encourage you to give them the opportunity to try. This could be the key to unlocking their potential.

So my last assignment for a payroll degree and I am look at the learning styles of Kolb, the theories behind NLP, systemisation and project management. This assignment is design to push my abilities and it certainly is…but its the final hurdle, but I will miss the challenge.

Always push yourself and reach your potential.

Thanks

James

james_miller

 

Leave a Reply

